SALES

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Jim Merrill

jmerrill@policeproducts.com

510.329.3705

Sacramento Area, Northern California

Erin Ahern

eahern@policeproducts.com

775.830.4940

Bay Area, Central Coast

Josh Nielsen

jnielsen@policeproducts.com

District Manager Southern California Office

CA, NV AZ, HI

800-824-0162

Cell- 714-686-7303

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tony Ducourneau

tonyd@policeproducts.com

818.984.9485

Greater Los Angeles, Central Coast

Josh Nielsen

jnielsen@policeproducts.com

District Manager Southern California Office

CA, NV AZ, HI

800-824-0162

Cell- 714-686-7303

Brian Ahn

bahn@policeproducts.com

Cell- 510.634.8613

Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside, Imperial, San Diego counties, southern NV, &  AZ

ROCKY MOUNTAIN COLORADO

Mike Fultineer

mfultineer@policeproducts.com

303-618-1356

Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, Kansas

John Rogers

jrogers@policeproducts.com

District Manager Rocky Mountain Office

CO, NM, UT, WY, MT, ID, WA, OR, KS, AK

877-833-4699

Cell- 720-980-9288

OUR STORE LOCATIONS

Southern California

10764 Noel St, Los Alamitos, CA. 90720

800-824-0162

714-220-0906

Fax- 714-220-1842

Northern California – Corporate

160 Airway Blvd, Livermore, CA 94551

844-229-9224

925-292-3166

Fax- 925-960-1190

Rocky Mountain/Pacific Northwest

3763 Imperial St Unit A, Frederick, CO. 80516

877-833-4699

303-833-4661

Fax- 303-833-4762